<!-- TITLE: Conquer Gods Wiki --> Go back to [Main Website](https://conquergods.com/) # Common Links - [Getting Started](/getting-started) - [Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)](/faq) - [Game Rules](/game-rules) - [VIP Features](/features/vip) - [ConquerGods Store](https://conquergods.com/Store) - [Changelog](/changelog) - [Report A Bug](/report-bugs) <br> - [Changing Font](/font) # New / Custom Features A quick list of some of our top features! Click `View All Features` to see a full list of features (Under Construction) - [Expand Warehouse](/features/expand-warehouse) - [Event Points](/features/eventpoints) - [Custom Client Resolution](/features/custom-client-resolution) - [VIP](/features/vip) - [Online Market Viewer](https://conquergods.com/Community/Market) [View All Features](/features) # Database (incomplete!) This is where you can find detailed information on Items, NPCs, Spells, etc - [Items](/items) # Guides Guides to get you started! (Under construction) ## Class Guides - [Trojan Guide](/guides/trojan) - [Warrior Guide](/guides/warrior) - [Archer Guide](/guides/archer) - [Fire Taoist Guide](/guides/fire-taoist) - [Water Taoist Guide](/guides/water-taoist) ## Basic Guides Basic guides to the world of ConquerGods. The Basic Guide introduces game elements one by one. - [Basic Interface](/guides/basic) (Incomplete!) - [Chat Interface](/guides/chat) - [Status Interface](/guides/status) - [Friend Interface](/guides/friend) - [PK Interface](/guides/pking) - [Action Interface](/guides/action) - [Trade Interface](/guides/trade) - [Team Interface](/guides/team) - [Options Interface](/guides/options) - [Message Interface](/guides/message) <br> - [Arming](/guides/arming) - [Combat](/guides/combat) - [Warehouse](/guides/warehouse) - [Buy & Sell](/guides/buynsell) - [Training Ground](/guides/trainingground) - [Marketplace](/guides/market) - [Virtue Points](/guides/virtuepoints) - [Jail](/guides/jail) - [Bounty Hunting](/guides/bountyhunting) - [Customization](/guides/customization) ## Advanced Guides The advanced guides detail rules and play styles for high level players. Characters of level 80 and above will want to visit these guides. Here you will find the tools you need to stand up to the high level competition. - [Compose Items](/guides/composing) - [Upgrade Items](/guides/upgrade-items) - [Mining](/guides/mining) - [Guild](/guides/guild) - [Socketing](/guides/sockets) - [First Rebirth](guides/rebirth) - [Second Rebirth](guides/secondrebirth) ## Quest Guides - [Reclaim the Royal Treasures (Blue Mouse)](/guides/reclaim-the-royal-treasures) - [Meteor Tears](/guides/meteor-tears) - [Moon Box](/guides/moonbox) - [Siege Bomb](/guides/siegebomb) - [Housing](/guides/housing) - [Kylin Squama](/guides/squama) - [Ancient Devil](/guides/ancient-devil) - [Sky Pass](/guides/skypass) - [Treasure Labyrinth](/guides/treasure-labyrinth) - [Snake Islands](/guides/snake-islands) - [Hateful Token](/guides/hatefultoken) ## Event Guides - [Class PK War](/guides/classpkwar) - [Guild War](/guides/guildwar) - [Dis City](/guides/discity) - [Praimfaya (Battle Royale)](/guides/praimfaya)